Peter Mayhew-Smith

Group Principal and CEO - South Thames Colleges Group

Mr R. Foulston

Chair of the Corporation

Mr G. Allen

Mr J Azah

Mr M. Bristow

Dr. J Brumwell

Cllr J Cook

Mr D Cheema


Ms K. Driver

Cllr B. Fraser


Mr M J Stone


Ms S. Gordon

Mr T Monger-Godfrey

Dr J McSherry

Ms J.Murphy

Mr N. Ratnavel

Mr G Willett

Dr P Reid

AOC - Apprenticeships - Teaching Excellence Framework Silver
English UK - British Council Accredited - Ofsted Good Provider
Euro logoqaa logo