Term Dates

Summer Term 2020: Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 26 June 2020

 

2020-21

Autumn Term 2020: Monday 7 September 2020 - *Friday 18 December 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October  2020

College closed: Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021: Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 1 April 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February  2021

College closed: Friday 2 April 2021 - Monday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2020: Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 2 July 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

AOC - Apprenticeships - Teaching Excellence Framework Silver
English UK - British Council Accredited - Ofsted Good Provider
Euro logoqaa logo