Term Dates

2015-2016

 

Autumn Term 2015: Monday 7 September - Friday 18 December 2015
Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2015
COLLEGE CLOSED: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2016
(Bank Holiday Friday 1 January 2016)

 

Spring Term 2016: Monday 4 January - Thursday 24 March 2016
Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2016
(Easter Bank Holidays: Friday 25 March and Monday 28 March 2016)

 

Summer Term 2016: Monday 11 April - Friday 1 July 2016 (Bank Holiday Monday 2 May)
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2016 (Bank Holiday Monday 30 May)

 

 

2016-17

 

Autumn Term 2016: Monday 5 September - Friday 16 December 2016
Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016

COLLEGE CLOSED: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January 2017

(Bank Holiday: Monday 2 January 2017)

 

Spring Term 2017: Tuesday 3 January - Friday 31 March 2017
Half term: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2017
(Easter Bank Holidays - Friday 14 April/ Monday 17 April 2017)

 

Summer Term 2017: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 30 June 2017
Half term:  Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

(Summer Bank Holidays - Monday 1 May/ Monday 29 May)

 

 

 

 

 

 

aoc logoapprenticeships logo
british council logoenglish uk logo
Euro logoqaa logo

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.