Term Dates

 

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017: Monday 4 September - Friday 15 December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

Please note that the College is closed on Monday 30thOctober to students. Some Higher Education (HE) and evening courses will still be running, students will have been advised by their tutors whether to attend.


COLLEGE CLOSED: Monday 18 December - Monday 1 January 2018
(Bank Holiday Monday 1 January 2018)

 

Spring Term 2018: Tuesday 2 January - Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

(Easter Bank Holidays: Friday 30 March/ Monday 2 April 2018)

 

Summer Term 2018: Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

(Summer Bank Holidays: Monday 7 May/ Monday 28 May)

 

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018: Monday 3 September - Friday 21 December 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October  2018

 College  closed: Monday 24 December 2018 - Monday 7 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019: Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February  2019

(Easter Bank Holidays - Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

(Summer Bank Holidays - Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May 2019)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AOC - Apprenticeships - Teaching Excellence Framework Silver
English UK - British Council Accredited - Ofsted Good Provider
Euro logoqaa logo

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk