Term Dates

 

 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018: Monday 3 September - *Friday 21 December 2018

*College closed due to Staff Training Day - Thursday 20 December 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October  2018

College closed due to Staff Training Day - Monday 29 October 2018

College  closed: Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019: Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April 2019

Half term: *Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February  2019

*College closed due to Staff Training Day - Friday 15 February 2019

(Easter Bank Holidays - Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

(Summer Bank Holidays - Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May 2019)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AOC - Apprenticeships - Teaching Excellence Framework Silver
English UK - British Council Accredited - Ofsted Good Provider
Euro logoqaa logo